Contact Us

Guy Finley, Executive Director
(917) 513-5963
guy@MESAlliance.org

Martin Porter, Executive Director
(516) 446-2029
marty@MESAlliance.org

Devendra Mishra, Chief Strategist
(818) 224-1552
devendra@MESAlliance.org

Garrett Randall, Senior Director of Member Services
(310) 882-9204
garrett@MESAlliance.org

Don Hurley, Director of Operations 
(310) 882-3742
don@MESAlliance.org

Christian Calson, Director of Sales
(310) 945-6284
christian@MESAlliance.org

Scott Parrish, Community Development Manager 
scott@MESAlliance.org

EDITORIAL TEAM:

Chris Tribbey, Editorial Director/Writer 
(818) 307-5197
chris@MESAlliance.org

Jeff Hyatt, Editor
(310) 989-7843
jhyatt@MESAlliance.org

Jeff Berman, Technology Reporter
(516) 780-1341
jberman@MESAlliance.org